Paris recruitment agency, ProEvolution outplacement, HR consulting


ProEvolution recruitment agency in Paris supports you in your HR issues: recruitment, talent management, value-added profile identification (via headhunter), change management, outplacement, skills assessment, etc.

Contact our recruitment agency in Paris to benefit from our expertise in human resources!

Contactez our local agency

4 Place Louis-Armand, Paris, France
Tél. : +33 (0)1 72 76 25 49

Are you seeking a responsive and efficient recruitment agency in Paris to assist you in meeting your HR objectives? The ProEvolution Paris recruitment agency identifies top management profiles for your company (top management, technical and sales managers, etc.) and supports you in career management (coaching, outplacement, reclassification). Our working method ensures that your goals are reached while saving time and money for your company.

Contact us in Paris (Ile-de-France) : ProEvolution Paris recruitment agency 98, route de la Reine – 92100 BOULOGNE-BILLANCOURT

 
 

Paris is the capital of France. Paris is also the capital of the Île-de-France region and the only French city which is at the same time a department.The most populated city in France, it is third among European urban areas behind Moscow and Istanbul and the 29th most populous one in the world. Paris had 2.22 million inhabitants on 1st January 2014. The Paris agglomeration expanded considerably during the twentieth century, accounting for 10.66 million inhabitants on 1 January 2014. The city is, with its suburbs, the economic and commercial capital of France, as well as its leading financial and stock market.The Paris region, with a gross domestic product (GDP) of 649 billion euros. in 2014, is a major European economic player. Île-de-France is the eighth richest region in Europe with a GDP per capita of €46,600 in 2013. " (source Wikipedia)

Agence recrutement Paris, ProEvolution outplacement, conseils RH


ProEvolution agence recrutement Paris en Ile-de-France vous accompagne dans vos problématiques de RH : recrutement, talent management, identification de profil à valeur ajoutée (via chasseur de tête), gestion du changement, outplacement, bilan de compétences, etc.

Contactez notre agence recrutement Paris en Ile-de-France pour bénéficier de notre expertise en ressources humaines !

 

Vous cherchez une agence recrutement à Paris rapide et sûre pour vous épauler dans vos objectifs RH ? L'agence recrutement Paris ProEvolution trouve pour votre société des profils top management (cadres dirigeants, techniques, commerciaux...) et prend en charge le management de carrières (coaching, outplacement, reclassement). Notre démarche vous donne une atteinte des objectifs avec un gain de temps assuré et des économies pour votre entreprise.

Retrouvez-nous à Paris (Ile-de-France) : ProEvolution agence recrutement Paris

 
 

"Paris est la capitale de la France. Paris est également le chef-lieu de la région Île-de-France et l'unique commune française qui est en même temps un département. Ville la plus peuplée de France, elle est troisième parmi les aires urbaines européennes derrière Moscou et Istanbul et la 29e plus peuplée du monde. Paris compte 2,22 millions d'habitants au 1er janvier 2014. L'agglomération parisienne s’est largement développée au cours du XXe siècle, rassemblant 10,66 millions d'habitants au 1er janvier 2014. La ville est, avec sa banlieue, la capitale économique et commerciale de la France, ainsi que sa première place financière et boursière. La région parisienne, avec un produit intérieur brut (PIB) de 649 milliards d'euros en 2014, est un acteur économique européen majeur. L'Île-de-France est la huitième région la plus riche d'Europe avec un PIB par habitant 46 600 € en 2013." (indique Wikipedia)