Strasbourg recruitment agency, ProEvolution skills assessment


ProEvolution recruitment agency in Strasbourg (Alsace) supports you in your HR issues: recruitment, talent management, value-added profile identification (via headhunter), change management, outplacement, skills assessment, etc.

Contact our recruitment agency Strasbourg in Alsace to benefit from our expertise in human resources!


Are you seeking a responsive and efficient recruitment agency in Strasbourg to handle your Human Resources issues? The ProEvolution Strasbourg recruitment agency discovers top management profiles for you (commercial and technical executives and managerial staff, etc.) and handles career management (coaching, outplacement, reclassification). Our working method ensures that your goals are reached while saving time and money for your company.

Contact us in Strasbourg (Alsace) : ProEvolution Strasbourg recruitment agency 6, quai Koch – 67000 STRASBOURG

 
 

"Strasbourg is a French city located in the Bas-Rhin department. Prefecture of the department, it is also, since 1 January 2016, the capital of the Greater East region. Strasbourg is the capital of the historic and cultural region of Alsace. Thanks to its geographical location, Strasbourg has always been a passage way for goods and people. In the centre of Europe, the city is located at the crossroads of a historically widely used north-south axis and an east-west axis. Its location on the Rhine favours trade by river and, like any major city, the predominant sector of activity is the tertiary sector, although industry still accounts for a sizeable share of jobs, in particular in neighboring towns. " (source Wikipedia)"

Agence recrutement Strasbourg, ProEvolution bilan de compétence


ProEvolution agence recrutement Strasbourg (Alsace / Grand-Est) vous accompagne dans vos problématiques de RH : recrutement, talent management, identification de profil à valeur ajoutée (via chasseur de tête), gestion du changement, outplacement, bilan de compétences, etc.

Contactez notre agence recrutement Strasbourg en Alsace (Grand-Est) pour bénéficier de notre expertise en ressources humaines !


En quête d'une agence recrutement à Strasbourg rapide et performante pour prendre en charge vos enjeux de ressources humaines? L'agence recrutement Strasbourg ProEvolution découvre pour vous des profils top management (cadres commerciaux, techniques et dirigeants) et s'occupe du management de carrières (coaching, outplacement, reclassement). Notre procédure de travail vous assure une atteinte des objectifs avec un gain de temps notoire et des économies pour votre organisation.

Joignez-nous à Strasbourg (Alsace / Grand-Est) : ProEvolution agence recrutement Strasbourg

 
 

"Strasbourg est une commune française située dans le département du Bas-Rhin. Préfecture du département, elle est également, depuis le 1er janvier 2016, le chef-lieu de la région Grand Est. Strasbourg est la capitale de la région historique et culturelle d'Alsace. Grâce à son emplacement géographique, Strasbourg a toujours été un lieu de passage pour les biens et les personnes. Au centre de l’Europe, la ville se situe au carrefour d’un axe nord-sud historiquement très utilisé et d’un axe est-ouest. Son emplacement sur le Rhin favorise les échanges par voie fluviale. Comme toute grande ville, le secteur d’activité prédominant est le secteur tertiaire, bien que l’industrie représente encore une part non négligeable des emplois, en particulier dans les communes voisines." (précise Wikipedia)