A French-German recruitment agency at your service in Alsace

One of the specificities of PROEVOLUTION is that it operates as a Franco-German recruitment agency. Our experience of direct recruiting of technical and commercial executives lies on both sides of the Franco-German axis. Whether you are a French company with plans in Germany, or a German one with plans in France, the Franco-German recruitment agency PROEVOLUTION will find the right Franco-German profile for you.

 

Are you a French company and do you want to develop your business on the German market? Are you a German company looking to develop its presence in France?

PROEVOLUTION is a Franco-German recruitment agency that will select the most appropriate Franco-German profiles for your requirements.
As specialists in the Franco-German axis, we facilitate the rapid success of your cross-border recruitments thanks to our expertise in this activity.

We can fully manage your Franco-German recruitment, from defining the requirements to circulating the job advertisements, directly approaching the potential candidates, selecting and interviewing them, as well as post-recruitment follow-up. Our recruitment process involves rigorous follow-up and transparent communication with you, our client.

As a Franco-German recruitment agency, we master the various aspects of each country, whether cultural, regulatory, or specific to the labour markets in question. There are a large number of cultural differences which have to be taken into account, such as the relationship to work, the corporate culture, or even simply life skills in the professional context. As far as the labour market itself is concerned, the salary scales depending on the profiles may vary widely between Germany and France, and having good knowledge of the equivalence of degrees and posts will be necessary for the Franco-German recruitment agency to ""translate"" your needs into a quite different national context.

On a regulatory level, the formalism of contracts and hiring in general is of course different depending on the country in question.
Our 30-year experience as a Franco-German recruitment agency has allowed us to build up a network of contacts and partners on both sides of the Rhine to quickly target the candidate you need, determine the best way of going to get them, either by using the direct approach and/or querying the relevant databases depending on the profile that has been determined with you.

Recruitment in Germany can pose special challenges, which a Franco-German recruitment agency can help you with. Generally speaking, the demographic decline of this country combined with higher growth than in France in recent years contributes to a tense labour market, which is bordering on full employment. More specifically, for certain profiles, such as engineers who have received good training, demand is greater than supply and good profiles are scarce in the German labour market. A competent Franco-German recruitment agency becomes a necessity to recruit these rare gems!

Agribusiness, automotive, metallurgy, foundry, chemicals, construction, plastics, aeronautics, technological equipment, energy and environment
Pharmaceuticals / Biotechnology.
Other services

The main profiles recruited:

Design and R&D department engineers, experts and executives
Sales force: Sales engineers for the export and domestic markets
Support functions (QHSE, purchasing, production, industrialization, maintenance and after-sales service ...)
GM, Department Managers, Site Directors and Executive Committee Members ...

The sectors of activity we focus on in France or as a Franco-German recruitment agency are:

Agribusiness, automotive, metallurgy, foundry, chemicals, construction, plastics, aeronautics, technological equipment, energy and environment
Pharmaceuticals / Biotechnology.
Other services.

The main profiles recruited:

Design and R&D department engineers, experts and executives
Sales force: Sales engineers for the export and domestic markets
Support functions (QHSE, purchasing, production, industrialization, maintenance and after-sales service ...)
GM, Department Managers, Site Directors and Executive Committee Members ...

Un cabinet de recrutement franco-allemand à votre service en Alsace

Le pôle franco-allemand de PROEVOLUTION existe depuis 2004.
Notre expérience de recrutement par approche directe de cadres techniques et commerciaux porte sur les deux côtés de l'axe franco-allemand. Que vous soyez une entreprise française avec des projets en Allemagne, ou allemande avec des projets en France, le cabinet de recrutement franco-allemand PROEVOLUTION saura déceler et évaluer pour vous le bon profil franco-allemand.

 
  • Vous êtes une entreprise française et souhaitez vous développer sur le marché allemand ?
  • Vous êtes une entreprise allemande qui cherche à s'implanter en France ?
  • Vous subissez le manque de main-d'oeuvre de l'autre côté de la frontière ?
  • Vous êtes la filiale française d'un groupe allemand et recherchez des profils bilingues pour faire le lien avec la maison-mère ?

PROEVOLUTION est un cabinet de recrutement franco-allemand qui sélectionnera les profils franco-allemands les plus adaptés à vos besoins.

En tant que spécialiste de l'axe franco-allemand, nous facilitons le succès rapide de vos recrutements transfrontaliers grâce à notre expertise  sur cette activité.   

Notre équipe de consultants est trilingue et pilote des recrutements en français, allemand et anglais. Ils sont biculturels et anticipent parfaitement les problématiques interculturelles qui interviennent dans les recrutements franco-allemands. 

Nous gérons intégralement votre recrutement franco-allemand, de la définition des besoins, à la diffusion des annonces, l'approche en direct des candidats potentiels, la sélection et les entretiens, ainsi qu'un suivi post-recrutement. Notre process de recrutement implique un suivi rigoureux et une communication transparente vers vous, notre client.

En tant que cabinet de recrutement franco-allemand nous maîtrisons les différents aspects propres à chaque pays, qu'ils soient culturels, réglementaires, ou liés spécifiquement au marché du travail concerné. Les différences culturelles sont nombreuses à devoir être prises en compte comme le rapport au travail, la culture d'entreprise, voire simplement le savoir-être dans le cadre professionnel. Concernant le marché du travail en lui-même, les grilles de salaires selon les profils peuvent connaître de grandes variations entre l'Allemagne et la France, et une bonne connaissance des équivalences de diplômes et de postes seront nécessaires au cabinet de recrutement franco-allemand pour "traduire" vos besoins dans un contexte national bien différent.

Au niveau règlementaire le formalisme des contrats et de l'embauche en général est bien entendu différent selon le pays concerné.

Notre expérience de 30 ans en tant que cabinet de recrutement nous a permis de tisser des deux côtés du Rhin un réseau de contacts et de partenaires pour cibler au plus vite le candidat dont vous avez besoin, déterminer la meilleure manière d'aller le chercher,  que ce soit par approche directe et/ou interrogations des bases de données pertinentes en fonction du profil qui aura été déterminé avec vous.

Le recrutement en Allemagne peut poser des challenges particuliers, qu'un cabinet de recrutement franco-allemand pourra vous aider à relever. De manière générale, la baisse démographique de ce pays conjuguée à une croissance supérieure à celle de la France sur les dernières années contribue à une tension sur le marché du travail, qui frôle le plein emploi. Plus précisément, sur certains profils comme les ingénieurs qui ont suivi une bonne formation, la demande se fait plus importante que l'offre, et les bons profils se font rares sur le marché du travail allemand. Un cabinet de recrutement franco-allemand compétent devient une nécessité pour recruter ces perles rares !

Les principaux profils recrutés :

  • Ingénieurs, experts et cadres de bureau d’études et R&D;
  • Forces de vente : Ingénieurs technico-commerciaux pour l’export et le marché domestique;
  • Fonctions support (QHSE, achats, production, industrialisation, maintenance et SAV…);
  • DG, Responsables de services, Directeurs de sites, Membres de Comité de direction...

Nos secteurs d'activités de prédilection en France ou en tant que cabinet de recrutement franco-allemand sont :

  • Industrie : agroalimentaire, automobile, métallurgie, fonderie, chimie, BTP, plasturgie, aéronautique, équipements technologiques, énergie et environnement, pharmacie/biotechnologie;
  • Distribution;
  • Services.